Nutbrook International Folk Dance Group: Calendar

pdf symbol 2016-17 Programme printable A4

This is a complete list of events up July 2017

Programme subject to change - Please check website regularly!


Date Time Event Venue  
Note new timings from start of February 2017
Thu 4 May 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 11 May 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 18 May 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 25 May 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 1 Jun 2017 No meeting - Spring Bank Holiday week
Thu 8 Jun 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 15 Jun 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 22 Jun 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 29 Jun 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 6 Jul 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 13 Jul 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening - End of season Grangewood
Thu 20 Jul 2017 No meeting - Summer break
Thu 27 Jul 2017 No meeting - Summer break
Thu 3 Aug 2017 No meeting - Summer break
Thu 10 Aug 2017 No meeting - Summer break
Thu 17 Aug 2017 No meeting - Summer break
Thu 24 Aug 2017 No meeting - Summer break
Thu 31 Aug 2017 No meeting - Summer break
And further ahead .....
Sat 30 Sep 2017 10.30 am - 4.30 pm Day course with Chrisandra Harris
See the Day courses page for details
Grangewood