Nutbrook International Folk Dance Group: Calendar

pdf symbol 2017-18 Programme printable A4

This is a complete list of events up July 2018

Programme subject to change - Please check website regularly!


Date Time Event Venue  
Note new timings from start of February 2017
Thu 27 Jul 2017 No meeting - Summer break
Thu 3 Aug 2017 No meeting - Summer break
Thu 10 Aug 2017 No meeting - Summer break
Thu 17 Aug 2017 No meeting - Summer break
Thu 24 Aug 2017 No meeting - Summer break
Thu 31 Aug 2017 No meeting - Summer break
Thu 7 Sep 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening - Restart after Summer break Grangewood
Thu 14 Sep 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 21 Sep 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 28 Sep 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening and AGM Grangewood
Sat 30 Sep 2017 10.30 am - 4.30 pm Day course with Chrisandra Harris
See the Day courses page for details
Grangewood
Thu 5 Oct 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 12 Oct 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 19 Oct 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 26 Oct 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 2 Nov 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 9 Nov 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 16 Nov 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 23 Nov 2017 No meeting
Possible evening meal at restaurant
Please check nearer the time
Thu 30 Nov 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 7 Dec 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 14 Dec 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 21 Dec 2017 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening - Christmas party Grangewood
Thu 28 Dec 2017 No meeting - Christmas break
Thu 4 Jan 2018 No meeting - Christmas break
Thu 11 Jan 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening - Restart after Christmas break Grangewood
Thu 18 Jan 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 25 Jan 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 1 Feb 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 8 Feb 2018 No meeting
Thu 15 Feb 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 22 Feb 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 1 Mar 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 8 Mar 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 15 Mar 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 22 Mar 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Sat 24 Mar 2018 10.30 am - 4.30 pm Day course with Anne Leach
See the Day courses page for details
Grangewood
Thu 29 Mar 2018 No meeting - Easter break
Thu 5 Apr 2018 No meeting - Easter break
Thu 12 Apr 2018 No meeting - Easter break
Thu 19 Apr 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening - Restart after Easter break Grangewood
Thu 26 Apr 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 3 May 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 10 May 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 17 May 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 24 May 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 31 May 2018 No meeting - Spring Bank Holiday week
Thu 7 Jun 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 14 Jun 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 21 Jun 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 28 Jun 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 5 Jul 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 12 Jul 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening Grangewood
Thu 19 Jul 2018 8.00 pm - 9.30 pm Thursday evening - End of season Grangewood
Thu 26 Jul 2018 No meeting - Summer break
Thu 2 Aug 2018 No meeting - Summer break
Thu 9 Aug 2018 No meeting - Summer break
Thu 16 Aug 2018 No meeting - Summer break
Thu 23 Aug 2018 No meeting - Summer break
Thu 30 Aug 2018 No meeting - Summer break